Contatos dos NUPEs nos campi

quarta-feira, 28 de fevereiro de 2018

Campus Representante NUPE Telefone e-mail
Araquari Fernanda Ambrósio Testa (47) 3803-7221 nucleopedagogico@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Blumenau Mariélli dos Santos de Oliveira Bitencourt (47) 3702-1717 nupe@blumenau.ifc.edu.br
Brusque Ângela Menezes (47) 3212-0000 angela.menezes@ifc.edu.br
Camboriú Andressa Graziele Brandt (47) 2104-0847 nupe@ifc-camboriu.edu.br
Concórdia Alessandra Carine Portolan (49) 3441-4891 nupe.concordia@ifc.edu.br
Fraiburgo Maria Salete Boing (49) 3246-9850 maria.boing@fraiburgo.ifc.edu.br
Ibirama Camila Sita Küster (47) 3357-6200 camila.sita@ibirama.ifc.edu.br
Luzerna Roana Marques Soares (49) 3523-4300 roana.soares@luzerna.ifc.edu.br
Rio do Sul Márcia Rodecz (47) 3531-3700 marcia@ifc-riodosul.edu.br
São Francisco do Sul Levon Boligian (47) 3233-4029 levon.boligian@ifc.edu.br
Sombrio Ana Maria de Moraes (48) 3533-4001 ana.moraes@ifc-sombrio.edu.br
Videira Lizete Camara Hubler (49) 35334916 lizete.hubler@ifc-videira.edu.br