Contatos dos NAPNEs nos campi

quarta-feira, 1 de fevereiro de 2017

Campus

Coordenador(a)

Telefone

E-mail

Araquari Lúcia Loreto Lacerda

(47) 3803-7215

napne@ifc-araquari.edu.br

Blumenau Fernando Bachmann

(47) 3702-1706

napne@blumenau.ifc.edu.br

Brusque Tiago Luiz Moda

(47) 3354-2095

(47) 3396-0080

tiago.moda@ifc.edu.br

Camboriú Magali Dias de Souza

(47) 2104-0802

magali.souza@ifc.edu.br

Concórdia Elisama Rode Boeira Suzana

(49) 3441-4810

elisama.suzana@ifc.edu.br

Fraiburgo Maria Salete Boing

(49) 3202-8809

maria.boing@ifc.edu.br

Ibirama Camila Sita Kuster

(47) 3357-6200

camila.kuster@ifc.edu.br

Luzerna Jéssica Saraiva da Silva

(49) 3523 4300

jessica.saraiva@ifc.edu.br

Rio do Sul Dominique Calixto Martins

(47) 3531-3700

(47) 3525-8600 (unid. urbana)

napne@ifc-riodosul.edu.br

dominique.martins@ifc.edu.br

Santa Rosa do Sul Rosana Possamai Dela

(48) 3534-8085

rosana.dela@ifc.edu.br

São Francisco do Sul Adeilma Carneiro Vidal Bastos

(47) 3233-4000

adeilma.bastos@ifc.edu.br

Sombrio Vanessa Dias Espíndola

(48) 3533-4001

vanessa.espindola@ifc.edu.br

Videira Dominique Calixto Martins

(49) 3533-4916

napne@ifc-videira.edu.br