Contatos do NAPNE na Reitoria

quarta-feira, 1 de fevereiro de 2017

 

Servidores

Pró-Reitoria

E-mail

Marcelo Bradacz Lopes

Coordenador

PRODIN

marcelo.lopes@ifc.edu.br

Aline Louise de Oliveira

Vice-Coordenadora

PROPI

aline.louise@ifc.edu.br

Carolina Fontoura Cartana

Secretária

PROEN

carolina.cartana@ifc.edu.br

Anandra Gorges Martendal

PRODIN

anandra.gorges@ifc.edu.br

Daniela Thomas Rauber

PROAD

daniela.rauber@ifc.edu.br

Ellen Cristina de Andrade Thomazo

PRODIN

ellen.thomazo@ifc.edu.br

Gabriela Meira Maia

Gabinete

gabriela.maia@ifc.edu.br

Natacha Nancy Martellet Coura Fernandes

PROEX

natacha.coura@ifc.edu.br